Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Early admits to Westminster College and their parents are invited to attend an exclusive Dinner with the Deans. We will showcase our op
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Transfer Student Open House
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 14, 2020 at 5:00 PM - Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Enjoy a two-day, event-filled weekend at Westminster
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 20, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
MBA, MAcc, MBATC, and PMBA
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
MPH
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
MSC
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 28, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Admitted students to Westminster College, along with their families, are invited to attend this special event, where we showcase our opportunities to explore, personalized attention, and dynamic engag
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
MBA, MAcc, MBATC, and PMBA
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Transfer Student Open House
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 5, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
MSC
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 11, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Transfer students are invited to campus to celebrate their admission to Westminster College.
Status - Space Available