Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate MSC Open House September
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 29, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Honors College Day
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Prospective students and their families have the opportunity to attend a financial aid presentation to learn more about making a college education affordable.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate FNP and DNP Information Session October 2017
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Transfer Student Open House
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 12, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate MPH Information Session October 2017
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 13, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Department Day - Finding Your Path: School of Education
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate MSMHC Information Session October 2017
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Graduate Business Open House October 2017
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 27, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MOSAIC welcomes dynamic high school students to continue their success at Westminster College
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 27, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Department Day - Finding Your Path: School of Arts & Sciences/Exploratory
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 30, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate MACL/MED Information Session October 2017
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Information sessions are a great way to meet Westminster College BBA faculty and staff team members, who are dedicated to help you reach your educational and career goals.
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 3, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Graduate MSC Lunch and Learn November 2017
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Prospective students and their families have the opportunity to attend a financial aid presentation to learn more about making a college education affordable.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 9, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Graduate MAT Information Session November 2017
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Transfer Student Open House
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate FNP and DNP Information Session December 2017
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 7, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate Business Open House December 2017
Status - Space Available