Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
This is an exclusive, free event for admitted students, parents, and alumni to make connections and celebrate what it means to be a Griffin while enjoying appetizers and drinks.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
This is an exclusive, free event for admitted students, parents, and alumni to make connections and celebrate what it means to be a Griffin while enjoying appetizers and drinks.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Information sessions are a great way to meet Westminster College BBA faculty and staff team members, who are dedicated to help you reach your educational and career goals.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 27, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
This is an exclusive, free event for admitted students, parents, and alumni to make connections and celebrate what it means to be a Griffin while enjoying appetizers and drinks.
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 28, 2017 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Now that you’ve accepted your admissions offer and deposited, the next step to becoming a Griffin is to attend a Griffin GearUp!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 18, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
MSC Lunch & Learn May 2017
Status - Open
Friday, May 19, 2017 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Now that you’ve accepted your admissions offer and deposited, the next step to becoming a Griffin is to attend a Griffin GearUp!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Graduate Business Open House
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 2, 2017 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Now that you’ve accepted your admissions offer and deposited, the next step to becoming a Griffin is to attend a Griffin GearUp!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 9, 2017 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 1:00 PM
Now that you’ve accepted your admissions offer and deposited, the next step to becoming a Griffin is to attend a Griffin GearUp!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
RN to BS Lunch & Learn
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 13, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Graduate Busines Open House
Status - Open
Friday, August 4, 2017
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
High school seniors are invited to enjoy a BBQ and informative sessions along with a campus tour.
Status - Space Available