Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Prospective students and their families have the opportunity to attend a financial aid presentation to learn more about making a college education affordable.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate FNP and DNP Information Session December 2017
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 7, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Graduate Business Open House December 2017
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 20, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
High School students and their families are invited to campus to learn more about admissions, scholarships, financial aid, academic programs and majors, and student life.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM - Friday, February 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Enjoy a two-day event filled weekend at Westminster
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 2, 2018 at 6:00 PM - Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Theatre Overnight Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM - Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 8:00 AM
Congratulations on your acceptance! You have the special opportunity to stay the night in our residence halls
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 24, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Admitted students to Westminster College, along with their families, are invited to attend this special event, where we showcase our opportunities to explore, personalized attention, and dynamic engag
Status - Space Available